How do you like our new website?

We help create inclusive,
caring and productive workplaces.

Concilium

Our approach

The heart to our approach is portrayed in the nature of trees. From roots to the tops, the tree reflects the growing being and the forest the organization of which it is part of. According to Peter Wohlleben in The Hidden Life of Trees, one tree’s condition cannot be better than the forest that surrounds it; this ecosystem is to be understood holistically. At Concilium Capital Humain, our approach and our services create meaning at conceptual, symbolic and experiential levels.

Our expertise

We help people and organizations grow by leveraging current strengths.

Conferences

Get inspiration from
analogies, gain altitude.


Concilium Capital Humain provides original conferences on themes of management, leadership and diversity, many of which are inspired by nature. They are intended for people and companies wishing to benefit from a moment of introspection and learning: “take root now to better foresee the future!”

Content is always personalized according to your workplace’s needs and your own. Given at your workplace or virtually.

Coaching

The art of mentoring,
one branch at a time.


Whether at your workplace or in virtual mode, our experienced team of professional coaches and mentors can offer you personalized service aimed at achieving lasting results and implementing concrete actions.

Aimed at executives, managers, and all staff members, our professional mentoring / coaching approach is based on a rigorous methodology that complies with ethical practices sanctioned by the Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines et en relations industrielles agréés du Québec (CRHA) and by international organizations such as the International Coaching Federation (ICF).

Our training

In-depth training that nourishes and strengthens your roots.

Prodige

Corporate diversity
and inclusion program


A training program that helps to develop a realistic vision of diversity and to acquire the skills needed to transform an organization, making it an environment where diversity becomes the engine of creativity and innovation.

At the end of this program, you will have developed the knowledge, skills and approaches to manage and optimize the presence of diversity within your organization by displaying inclusive, transformative and inspiring leadership.

Inclusive diversity management


This course aims to equip participants who want to successfully develop an inclusive organizational culture and value individual differences as sources of creativity and innovation. In addition to organizational adaptation strategies, it also helps strengthen team management skills in a diversity context.

Inspiring leadership

Inspiring others means inspiring them to
want to follow you.


This course focuses on integrating and developing skills for collaborative, transformational and inspiring leadership in a changing and increasingly diverse society. It is a development approach that considers both the deep aspirations of leaders and their organization, as well as the ecosystem in which they work.

Training

For trainers


This customized training aims to meet a company’s need for autonomy and agility. It offers a range of tools to allow internal resources to train their colleagues and accomplish their mandate efficiently, while respecting certain principles inherent in adult training in the workplace.

Online self-training


Intercultural communication in the workplace

Different cultures have never before rubbed shoulders so closely. In professional circles, they not only must coexist, they must learn to communicate and interact in order to achieve a common goal. This online self-training aims to allow the learner to get a better understanding of the notion of diversity and cultural variables in the communication context. It also introduces the basics of winning communication strategies in an intercultural context.

Duration: 75 minutes

Training available at all times!

Targeted objectives

  • Discover your beliefs, limits and prejudices in relation to diversity.
  • Learn to interpret and recognize cultural differences in interpersonal relationships.
  • Identify winning communication strategies in an intercultural context.

Included in the training

  • Access to videos for one year (75 minutes total)
  • Inspiring stories and illustrated examples
  • Logbook with memory aid and bibliographical references

Our tools

Discover the lifeblood between
the personality layers.


Barometer

Diversity-Equity-Inclusion (DEI)


This fifteen-minute self-assessment questionnaire is administered online to collect the perceptions of staff towards the culture, policies and practices of inclusion in their workplace.

We consider this diagnostic tool as the first step in any process of organizational change towards a more inclusive culture.

Why the Diversity-Equity-Inclusion (DEI) barometer?

We strongly recommend administering this questionnaire at the start of any organizational change process towards a more inclusive culture. The information collected and analyzed by our team represents essential avenues for identifying targets and thinking about the courses of action required to achieve them.

Insights Discovery


Insights Discovery is a psychometric tool designed to help individuals in a company to better understand others, optimize their professional relationships, and improve the quality of their interactions by improving their self-knowledge. The development goals of the Insights Discovery approach are to improve team productivity, increase personal effectiveness and drive performance by introducing the organization to a common and unifying language.

TRIMA


The integrated approach recommended by the TRIMA questionnaires makes it possible to dynamically assess the level of coherence that exists between three central dimensions of human behaviour: skills, social styles and leadership style.

This diagnostic tool is suitable for individuals wishing to get to know themselves better in order to redirect their career choices, and for professionals in human resources, organizational development, coaching and management, wishing to acquire new knowledge and develop skills in order to become certified.

Notre équipe

.

Hubert
Makwanda

President

.

Lelaña Hudson

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

.

Josiane Lisée

Finance and Administration Director

.

Josée Duquette

Strategic Advisor

.

Lyne Dorais

Certified Professional Coach, ACC

.

Jacques Proulx

Strategic Advisor, Intercultural Relations Psychology

.

Sylvie Langelier

Executive Assistant

.

Francine D’ortun

Senior Consultant, Facilitator, Researcher

.

François Héon

Senior Consultant, Individual and Group Leadership Expert

.

Dorothée Bezançon

Content and Training Consultant

.

Nayiri Tavlian

Expert Consultant, Intercultural Relations

.

Matisse Makwanda

Associate Creative

.

Nydia Dauphin

Human Resources Consultant

.

Julia Hall

Associate Creative

.

Francis Ihaza

Organizational Strategies Consultant

Testimonials

In the winter of 2021, the Canada Council for the Arts launched the largest recruitment campaign in its history. Focused on diversity, equity and inclusion...

.

Simon Brault

CEO, Canada Council for the Arts

With Lyne, everything is possible! The support that she offered as an executive coach came as a godsend. In her own special way, she sees and brings out the best of...

.

Julie McMahon

Executive Director, HR – Quebec Region

For me and the entire Maison community, Hubert is a sage. He has helped us gain height and depth. He’s been a marvelous companion...

.

Rémi Tremblay

Maison des Leaders Founder, Speaker and Guide

Hubert is an attentive, available, and competent coach. He has all the skills needed to bring out every person’s strengths and assets.

.

Josée-Anne Goupil

Chief Administrative Officer and International Adoption Secretary for the Ministère de la santé et des services sociaux

We organized a study mission for a group of managers working for our organization so they could get to know one other better. Thanks to Concilium...

.

Kadiatou Bouadou

HRD - Institut National Polytechnique de Côte-d'Ivoire

For several years now, we have been fortunate to work closely with Concilium Capital Humain for our organizational transformation...

.

Marie-Claire Richer

RN, Ph.D. Executive Director, Quebec Order of Nurses

6 av. du Parc, Laval, QC, H7V 3Z4

450-668-6809

Contacts

Comment vous aimez notre nouveau site internet?

Nous facilitons la création
de milieux de travail inclusifs, bienveillants et productifs.

Concilium

Notre approche

Plus qu’une métaphore, le fonctionnement de la nature est au centre de notre approche. Des racines à la cime, l’arbre reflète l’être en croissance et la forêt, l’organisation dont il fait partie. Selon Peter Wohlleben dans La vie secrète des arbres, la condition de l’arbre ne peut pas être meilleure que la forêt qui l’entoure, cet écosystème est à saisir de manière holistique. Chez Concilium Capital Humain, notre approche et nos services créent du sens au niveau conceptuel, symbolique et expérientiel.

Notre expertise

Nous accompagnons la croissance des personnes et des organisations en misant sur les forces en présence.

Conférences

S’inspirer des analogies,
prendre de l’altitude.


Concilium Capital Humain offre des conférences originales sur les thèmes de la gestion, du leadership, et de la diversité dont plusieurs sont inspirées de la nature. Elles s’adressent aux personnes et aux entreprises désirant bénéficier d’un moment d’introspection et d’apprentissage : « s’enraciner dans le présent afin de mieux envisager l’avenir! ».

Le contenu est toujours personnalisé selon vos besoins et votre milieu de travail. Elles peuvent se donner en milieu de travail ou en mode virtuel.

Coaching

L’art d’accompagner,
une branche à la fois.


Que ce soit dans votre milieu de travail ou en mode virtuel, notre équipe chevronnée composée d’accompagnateurs et de coachs professionnels est disponible pour vous offrir un service personnalisé visant l’atteinte de résultats durables et la mise en place d’actions concrètes.

S’adressant aux dirigeants, aux dirigeantes, aux gestionnaires, et à l’ensemble des membres du personnel, notre approche d’accompagnement - coaching professionnel s’appuie sur une méthodologie rigoureuse et conforme aux pratiques éthiques sanctionnées par l’Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines et en relations industrielles agréés du Québec (CRHA) et par des organismes internationaux tels que l’International Coaching Federation (ICF).

Nos formations

Se former en profondeur pour nourrir et renforcer ses racines.

Prodige

Programme diversité
et inclusion globales en entreprise


Un programme de formation qui permet de développer une vision réaliste de la diversité et d’acquérir les compétences nécessaires pour transformer une organisation et en faire un milieu où la diversité devient le moteur de la créativité et de l’innovation.

Au terme de ce programme, vous aurez développé les savoirs, les savoir-faire et les savoir-être pour gérer et optimiser la présence de la diversité au sein de votre organisation en arborant un leadership inclusif, transformateur et inspirant.

Gestion inclusive de la diversité


Cette formation vise à outiller les participants et les participantes qui désirent réussir le développement d’une culture organisationnelle inclusive et valoriser les différences individuelles comme sources de créativité et d’innovation. Outre les stratégies d’adaptation organisationnelle, cette formation permet aussi de renforcer les habiletés de gestion des équipes en contexte de diversité.

Leadership inspirant

Inspirer les autres, c’est leur donner
envie de nous suivre.


Cette formation porte sur l’intégration et le développement des compétences d’un leadership inspirant, collaboratif et transformationnel dans une société en mouvance et de plus en plus diversifiée.  Il s’agit d’une approche de développement qui tient compte à la fois des aspirations profondes des leaders et de leur organisation ainsi que de l’écosystème dans lequel ils évoluent. 

Formation

pour les formateurs
et formatrices


Cette formation sur mesure vise à répondre aux besoins d’autonomie et d’agilité des entreprises.

Elle propose une gamme d’outils pour permettre aux ressources à l’interne de former leurs collègues et d’accomplir leurs mandats de façon efficiente tout en respectant certains principes inhérents à la formation des adultes en milieu de travail.

Autoformation en ligne


Communication interculturelle en milieu de travail

Les différentes cultures ne se sont jamais côtoyées d’aussi près. Dans les milieux professionnels, elles doivent non seulement coexister, mais surtout apprendre à communiquer, à interagir et cela dans l’atteinte d’un objectif commun. Cette autoformation en ligne vise à permettre à l’apprenant et à l’apprenante d’avoir une meilleure compréhension de la notion de diversité et des variables culturelles, en contexte de communication. Elle introduit également les bases des stratégies de communication gagnantes en contexte interculturel.

Durée : 1 h 15

Formation disponible en tout temps!

Objectifs visés

  • Se situer quant à ses croyances, à ses limites et à ses préjugés en lien avec la diversité.
  • Apprendre à interpréter et à reconnaître les différences culturelles dans les relations interpersonnelles.
  • Identifier des stratégies de communication gagnantes en contexte interculturel.

Inclus dans la formation

  • Accès aux vidéos pendant une année (75 minutes au total)
  • Histoires inspirantes et exemples illustrés
  • Journal de bord, avec aide-mémoire et références bibliographiques

Nos outils

Entre les couches de la personnalité,
découvrir la sève.


Baromètre

Diversité-Équité-Inclusion (DÉI)


Ce questionnaire est une auto-évaluation administrée en ligne d’une durée de quinze minutes, permettant de recueillir la perception du personnel envers la culture, les politiques et les pratiques d’inclusion dans leur milieu de travail.

Nous considérons cet outil diagnostique comme la première étape de toute démarche de changement organisationnel vers une culture plus inclusive.

Le Baromètre Diversité-Équité-Inclusion (DÉI), pourquoi ? 

Nous recommandons fortement d’administrer ce questionnaire au début de toute démarche de changement organisationnel vers une culture plus inclusive. En effet, les informations recueillies et analysées par notre équipe représentent des pistes essentielles pour identifier des cibles et réfléchir à des pistes d’action pour les atteindre.

Insights Discovery


Insights Discovery est un outil psychométrique conçu afin d’aider les individus d’une entreprise à mieux comprendre les autres, à optimiser leurs relations professionnelles et à améliorer la qualité de leurs interactions par l’amélioration de la connaissance de soi.

Les objectifs de développement de l’approche Insights Discovery permettent d’améliorer la productivité de l’équipe, d’augmenter l’efficacité personnelle et de stimuler la performance grâce à l’introduction d’un langage commun et unificateur à l’organisation. 

TRIMA


L’approche intégrée préconisée par les questionnaires TRIMA permet d’évaluer de façon dynamique le niveau de cohérence existant entre trois dimensions centrales du comportement humain, soit les styles sociaux, les compétences et le style de leadership.

Cet outil diagnostique convient autant aux individus souhaitant apprendre à mieux se connaître afin de réorienter leurs choix de carrière, qu’aux professionnels des ressources humaines, en développement organisationnel, en coaching et en gestion, désirant acquérir de nouvelles connaissances et développer des compétences afin d’obtenir une certification. 

Notre équipe

.

Hubert
Makwanda

Président

.

Lelaña Hudson

Coordonnatrice marketing et communications

.

Josiane Lisée

Directrice finances et administration

.

Josée Duquette

Conseillère stratégique

.

Lyne Dorais

Coach Professionnel Certifiée, ACC

.

Jacques Proulx

Conseiller stratégique en psychologie des relations interculturelles

.

Sylvie Langelier

Adjointe exécutive

.

Francine D’ortun

Consultante sénior, facilitatrice, chercheure

.

François Héon

Consultant sénior, expert en leadership individuel et de groupe

.

Dorothée Bezançon

Conseillère en contenu et formation

.

Nayiri Tavlian

Consultante-experte en relations interculturelles

.

Matisse Makwanda

Associé création

.

Nydia Dauphin

Consultante en ressources humaines

.

Julia Hall

Associée création

.

Francis Ihaza

Consultant en stratégies organisationnelles

Témoignages

À l’hiver de 2021, le Conseil des arts du Canada lançait la plus importante campagne de recrutement de son histoire. Axée sur la diversité, l’équité et l’inclusion...

.

Simon Brault

PDG Conseil des Arts du Canada

Avec Lyne tout est possible! Être accompagnée d’elle comme coach exécutif c’est un cadeau du ciel : elle réussit avec une signature bien à elle à voir et faire ressortir le meilleur...

.

Julie McMahon

Directrice exécutive, RH – Région du Québec

Hubert est pour moi et toute la communauté de la Maison un sage ; il nous aide à prendre de la hauteur et de la profondeur. Il est un merveilleux accompagnateur...

.

Rémi Tremblay

Fondateur, conférencier et accompagnateur

Hubert est un coach attentif, disponible et compétent. Il dispose de toute l’habileté requise pour faire émerger les forces et richesses de chaque personne.

.

Josée-Anne Goupil

Directrice générale et Secrétaire à l’adoption internationale chez Ministère de la Santé et des services sociaux

Nous avons organisé une mission d'étude pour un groupe de cadres de notre organisation, ce qui leur a permis de mieux se connaître. Grâce à Concilium j'ai gagné...

.

Kadiatou Bouadou

DRH - Institut National Polytechnique de Côte-d'Ivoire

Depuis quelques années, nous avons la chance de travailler en étroite collaboration avec Concilium Capital Humain pour nos projets de transformation organisationnelle...

.

Marie-Claire Richer

Inf., Ph. D. Directrice générale Ordre des infirmières et infirmiers du Québec

6 av. du Parc, Laval, QC, H7V 3Z4

450-668-6809

Contacts