Coaching

Un très grand MERCI !


Concilium Capital Humain offers several types of mentoring / coaching:

Executive coaching

This type of support is proposed for senior executives and managers. Executive coaching focuses on the strategic and systemic aspect of the leadership function in organizations. It promotes insight in the face of leadership issues and offers reflection and introspection exercises supporting the emergence of creative, realistic and sustainable solutions.

Management and business coaching

Management coaching is aimed at first-time and intermediate managers. This type of support makes it possible to strengthen the skills necessary for better self-knowledge as a manager in order to improve the functioning and mobilization of work teams. On the other hand, business coaching aims to improve entrepreneurial skills.

Professional transition coaching

This type of support is intended for people who are at the end of their career, transitioning to another position or taking on a new management role. It promotes introspection, reflection and discernment to make informed decisions in synch with real motivations. For leaders in a new position, this coaching allows them to develop managerial, strategic and relational skills to acquire a better understanding of the organizational context in which they will have to evolve.

Team or group coaching

Based on experiential learning, this type of support aims to optimize a group’s functioning and improve collective intelligence. The skills, strengths and talents of each are identified and recognized so that everyone can contribute to achieving common objectives.

Coaching

Un très grand MERCI !


Concilium Capital Humain propose plusieurs types d’accompagnement - coaching :

Coaching exécutif

Ce type d’accompagnement est destiné aux cadres supérieurs, aux dirigeants et aux dirigeantes. Le coaching exécutif se concentre sur l’aspect stratégique et systémique de la fonction de direction dans les organisations. Il favorise le discernement face aux enjeux liés au leadership et propose des exercices de réflexion et d’introspection soutenant l’émergence de solutions créatives, réalistes et pérennes.

Coaching de gestion et d’affaires

Le coaching de gestion s’adresse aux cadres débutants et intermédiaires. Ce type d’accompagnement permet de renforcer les compétences nécessaires pour une meilleure connaissance de soi en tant que gestionnaire afin d’améliorer le fonctionnement et la mobilisation des équipes de travail. Le coaching d’affaires quant à lui, vise l’amélioration des compétences entrepreneuriales.

Coaching de transition professionnelle

Ce type d’accompagnement s’adresse aux personnes qui sont en fin de carrière, en transition vers un autre poste ou qui s’engagent dans un nouveau rôle de gestion. Il favorise l’introspection, la réflexion et le discernement afin de prendre des décisions éclairées en accord avec de réelles motivations. Pour les leaders qui occupent une nouvelle fonction, ce coaching permet de développer des compétences managériales, stratégiques et relationnelles afin d’acquérir une meilleure compréhension du contexte organisationnel dans lequel ils auront à évoluer.

Coaching d'équipe ou de groupe

Basé sur l’apprentissage expérientiel, ce type d’accompagnement vise l’optimisation du fonctionnement d’un groupe et la valorisation de l’intelligence collective. Les aptitudes, les forces et les talents de chacun sont identifiés et reconnus afin que tous et toutes puissent contribuer à l’atteinte d’objectifs communs.